It’s A Book

Dear readers,

It’s been a while since I have last posted anything. That does not mean I have stopped writing, au contraire, it means I have been writing more than I have ever done. I got so inspired by the kind and friendly words of many of my readers that I decided that it was, indeed, time to write a book. A proper book for adults with a thick plot, intrigue, some horror and a more or less happy ending.

At the beginning of this year I started posting stories on WordPress and I found some incredible people whom I really look up to, who inspired me, who were and are far better writers than I am. Yet, they praised my work and complimented me. They helped me to go and I learnt a lot from each and everyone of you. I would like to thank you from the bottom of my heart for your kind words and inspiration.

You will probably not see me on WordPress a lot anymore, but I would like it very much to keep in touch with you. If you would like to keep in touch with me, too, please send me a message so I can add you on Facebook.

Once again, thank you very much and I hope to be digitally seeing you later.

Kindest of regards,

Felix Bent

4 thoughts on “It’s A Book

Leave a Reply

